How to reach us

Your contact partners

tec4U Ingenieurgesellschaft

Boes
Joachim Boes
j.boes@tec4U.com

Management

Commercial vehicle management

  Unruh

Ralf Unruh
r.unruh@tec4U.com

Professional Development

 
Spier
Lisa Spier
l.spier@tec4U.com

Head of Accounting, Personnel

  chatzis
Johannes Chatzis
j.chatzis@tec4U.com

IDIS Management
Dismantling Studies, ELV, Concepts for Recycling, RRR

 

tec4U Solutions

 
Nieser
Stefan Nieser
s.nieser@tec4U-solutions.com

General Manager
Head of Sales
  Berres
Christian Berres
c.berres@tec4U-solutions.com

Key Account Manager
 
Huber
Stefanie Huber
s.huber@tec4U-solutions.com

Head of Marketing
  Zibolowski
Thomas Zibolowski
t.zibolowski@tec4U-solutions.com

Head of Software Development
 
Glauben
Markus Glauben
m.glauben@tec4U-solutions.com

Head of Material Compliance Legal

  Mönch
Christoph Mönch
c.moench@tec4U-solutions.com

Head of Material Compliance Services